top of page

Gupt Navratri

There are four Navratri in a year. There are two Gupt Navratri, which is called Magh Gupt Navratri and Ashadh Gupt Navratri. During the night, Goddess Durga is secretly worshiped. It is believed that during this time, the goddess fulfills the secret desires and the seeker gets wealth, happiness, peace by easy worship. Gupt Navaratri is from 22 June. Along with the worship of nine forms of the Goddess, ten Mahavidyas will be practiced in Gupt Navratri. Gupt Navaratri is starting from 22 June and will end on 1 July.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page