Kismatkarma

Suite 416 - 417

The Atrium

1 Harefield Road

Uxbridge, LONDON 

UB8 1EX

© 2018 Kismatkarma®

Last Supermoon of 2019

FULL MOON IN LIBRA MARCH 2019 DATES & TIMES

• 18:42 PST (on March 20)

• 21:42 EST (on March 20)

• 01:42 GMT (on March 21)

• 12:42 AEDT (on March 21)


In 2019, the full Moon of March rises the same day as the vernal equinox, marking the start of spring! Also known as the “Full Worm Moon.” March also brings the final supermoon of 2019.


SUPER MOON ON THE SPRING EQUINOX

The March full Moon is particularly special because it reaches its peak on the same day as the spring equinox, on March 20, 2019. The last time the full Moon and the spring equinox coincided this closely (4 hours apart) was in March 2000, but the last time they occurred on the same date was on March 20, 1981!


This full Moon is also a supermoon, meaning the Moon will be nearly at its closest to Earth for the month of March. It’s the year’s third (and final) of three straight full supermoons. This means that the Moon may “appear” brighter and bigger than normal, provided the night sky is clear and dark.

Take Advantage of The Last Supermoon of 2019 with your Spiritual Energy Meditations starting from only £11


For All blessings tokens click here

10 views