Powerful Blessings token in time for Supermoon

FULL MOON IN LIBRA MARCH 2019 DATES & TIMES

• 18:42 PST (on March 20)

• 21:42 EST (on March 20)

• 01:42 GMT (on March 21)

• 12:42 AEDT (on March 21)


In 2019, the full Moon of March rises the same day as the vernal equinox, marking the start of spring! Also known as the “Full Worm Moon.” March also brings the final supermoon of 2019.


SUPER MOON ON THE SPRING EQUINOX

March equinox is the Spring equinox in the Northern Hemisphere and the Autumnal (fall) equinox in the Southern Hemisphere.

It is also a powerful moment for Goddess energy, and a time of balance between day and night. Mother Earth is balanced between summer and winter. Night and day are in harmony.

On the Northern hemisphere, the aspect is manifesting in the Light part of the cycle. On the Southern hemisphere, the other aspect is manifesting the Dark part of the cycle. So the two hemispheres mirror each other. When we recognize this beautiful symmetry and allow ourselves to FEEL it, we can comprehend the Wholeness of Being: the truth that we are ONE.

For those of us in the North, celebrating the Spring Equinox, there are now more hours of daylight to propel our souls to move forward, and make needed changes. A time of renewal and rebirth, resurrection. It’s time of transition allow your soul to let go of the old and plant new seeds to grow for the life coming. Goddess may now stretch herself over the land, bringing new life and God may walk the greening fields, showing delight in new life sprouting.


Take Advantage of The Last Supermoon of 2019 with your Spiritual Energy Meditations starting from only £11


For All blessings tokens click here

11 views
LOCATION

Kismatkarma

London 

EC1V 2NX

OPENING HOURS
HELP
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

© 2018 Kismatkarma®