top of page

Navratri 2021

Click on Shakti for your blessings token

The 9 Forms of Devi:

The first form is SHAILAPUTRI- Daughter of the King of Himalayas.

The second is BRAHMACHARINI One Who observes the state of celibacy.

The third is CHANDRAGANTA- One Who bears the moon around her neck

The fourth is KOOSHMANDA- Whose Void contains the Universe.

The fifth is SKANDAMATA- Who gave birth to Karttikeya.

The sixth is KATYAYANI Who incarnated to help the Devas.

The seventh is KALARATRI- Who is even the Destroyer of Kali.

The eight is MAHAGAURI- One Who made great penance.

The ninth is SIDDHIDATRI- One Who grants Moksha .

Gain the blessings of SHAKTI - Shakti is cosmic existence as well as liberation, its most significant form being the Kundalini Shakti, a mysterious psychospiritual force. In Shaktism, Shakti is worshiped as the Supreme Being. Shakti embodies the active feminine energy of Shiva and is synonymously identified with Tripura Sundari or Parvati.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page